Contact Us


Todd B. Portune Center for County Government

138 East Court Street, Room 707  - Cincinnati, OH 45202

Phone: (513) 946-4700

Fax: (513) 946-4720

Hours of Operation: 8am-4:30pm Mon-Fri

 


Alms & Doepke Building

222 E. Central Parkway, 3rd Floor  - Cincinnati, OH 45202  Map

Phone: (513) 946-2460

Fax: (513) 946-2251


Juvenile Court Division

800 Broadway, 15th Floor  - Cincinnati, OH 45202  Map

Phone: (513) 946-9239

Fax: (513) 946-9240

Main Office - County Administration Building

 

Administration

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Spataro, Frank Human Resources Director (513) 946-4704 frank.spataro@hamilton-co.org
EMPLOYMENT VERIFICATIONS - SECURE FAX (513) 946-4184  
Besse, Cori Employee/Labor Relations Mgr (513) 946-4710 cori.besse@hamilton-co.org
Merz, Mandy HR Administrative Coordinator (513) 946-4709 mandy.merz@hamilton-co.org

 

 

Compensation and Benefits / BOCC Staffing Division

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Irwin, Sarah Compensation & Benefits Mgr (513) 946-4724 sarah.irwin@hamilton-co.org
Fry, Liz Sr. HR Analyst (513) 946-4713 liz.fry@hamilton-co.org
Wagers, Tiffany Compensation Analyst (513) 946-4707 tiffany.wagers@hamilton-co.org
Cook, LaShawn HR Officer 2 (513) 946-4729 lashawn.cook@hamilton-co.org
Conn, Brigid HR Officer 2 (513) 946-4711 brigid.conn@hamilton-co.org
Bradford, Amy HR Officer 2 (513) 946-4716 amy.bradford@hamilton-co.org
Pennekamp, Kim HR Officer 2 (513) 946-4705 kim.pennekamp@hamilton-co.org
Whitehead, Becky HR Officer 1 (513) 946-4702 becky.whitehead@hamilton-co.org
Vacant HR Analyst    

 

 

Human Resources Development Division

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Demeritt, Ed HRD Supervisor (513) 946-4706 ed.demeritt@hamilton-co.org
Oder, Kimberly HRD Coordinator (513) 946-4701 kimberly.oder@hamilton-co.org
Santorsola, Michelle  HRD Specialist (513) 946-4714  michelle.santorsola@hamilton-co.org 

 

 

Risk Management Division

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Lofland, Rodney Risk Manager (513) 946-4322 rodney.lofland@hamilton-co.org
Brown, Scott Safety & Security Manager (513) 946-5098 s.brown@hamilton-co.org
Clayton, Lance Safety Specialist (513) 946-5046 lance.clayton@hamilton-co.org
Dill, Sherrie Workers' Compensation Specialist (513) 946-4703 sherrie.dill@hamilton-co.org
Merlo, Paul Security Specialist (513) 946-5026 paul.merlo@hamilton-co.org

 

 

JFS Staffing and Payroll Division

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Kroeger, Bev Staffing & Payroll Manager (513) 946-1497 bev.kroeger@hamilton-co.org
Maxwell, John HR Officer 2 (513) 946-1526 john.maxwell@hamilton-co.org
McCarthy, Cate HR Officer 2 (513) 946-1496 cate.mccarthy@hamilton-co.org
Rayford, Amethyst HR Officer 2 (513) 946-1585 amethyst.rayford@hamilton-co.org
Wagner, Julian HR Officer 2 (513) 946-1484 julian.wagner@hamilton-co.org
Koors, Morgan HR Officer 1 (513) 946-1551 morgan.koors@hamilton-co.org

 

 

JFS Labor/Employee Relations Division

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Winston, Kelly Employee/Labor Relations Mgr (513) 946-2430 kelly.winston@hamilton-co.org
Lee, William Labor Relations Officer (513) 946-1489 william.lee@hamilton-co.org
Vacant HR Officer 2    
McDonald, Marcie HR Officer 1 (513) 946-1171 marcie.mcdonald@hamilton-co.org
Helton, Debbie FMLA Specialist (513) 946-1214 debbie.helton@hamilton-co.org

 

 

Juvenile Court Division

NAME TITLE PHONE EMAIL
Tainer, Laura Juvenile Court HR Director (513) 946-9238 LTainer@juvcourt.hamilton-co.org
Hawn, Stacey HR Officer 1 (513) 946-9238 stacey.hawn@hamilton-co.org
Starcher, Tim Human Resources Supervisor (513) 946-9235 tim.starcher@hamilton-co.org