Holiday Closures

2021 Holiday Closing List


Friday January 1, 2021 New Year's Day

Monday January 18, 2021 Martin Luther King Day

Monday February 15, 2021 President's Day

Monday May 31, 2021 Memorial Day

Friday June 18, 2021 Juneteenth (observed)

Monday July 5, 2021 Independence Day (observed)

Monday September 6, 2021 Labor Day

Thursday November 11, 2021 Veteran's Day

Thursday November 25, 2021 Thanksgiving Day

Friday November 26, 2021 Day after Thanksgiving

Friday December 24, 2021 Christmas Day (observed)

Friday December 31, 2021 New Year's Day (observed)

2022 Holiday Closing List


Friday      December 31, 2021 New Year's Day (observed)

Monday January 17, 2022 Martin Luther King Day

Monday February 21, 2022 President's Day

Monday May 30, 2022 Memorial Day

Monday June 20, 2022 Juneteenth (observed)

Monday July 4, 2022 Independence Day

Monday September 5, 2022 Labor Day

Friday November 11, 2022 Veteran's Day

Thursday November 24, 2022 Thanksgiving Day

Friday November 25, 2022 Day after Thanksgiving

Monday December 26, 2022 Christmas Day (observed)